• In Manila, a constellation of exceptional individuals from diverse fields congregated at the Winford Resort & Casino Manila on December 8 for the esteemed Southeast Asian Premier Business and Achiever Award 2023 ceremony.

    Marking its debut presentation, the event, organized by La Visual Corporation and Sirbisu Channel, delivered a night radiating with elegance, inspiration, and unforgettable moments for all awardees, esteemed guests, and members of the media.

    Chairman of the Awards Committee, Nirro de Leon-Marcelo, emphasized the event’s purpose, stating, “This celebration is dedicated to honoring individuals and organizations showcasing unwavering commitment, innovation, and excellence across various sectors, contributing to growth and development in the country and the region.”

    Following the triumphant run of the Philippine Finest Business Award and Outstanding Achievers, the premier Southeast Asian ceremony further spotlighted outstanding local entrepreneurs and individuals in various fields and industries.

    The event recognized an impressive array of outstanding achievers across various categories. Notable awardees include:

    Here’s the list of Southeast Asian Premier Business and Achiever Award 2023 recipients:
    Salvacion Paparon, Premier Achiever Inspiring Female Entrepreneur

    – Shirley B. Belangel, CPA, MBA, Premier Achiever Outstanding and Trusted Financial Advisor

    – Gabriel John Rimando, Premier Achiever Empowered Entrepreneur

    – Judge Tarcelo A. Sabarre, Premier Achiever Innovative and Multi-Awarded Presiding Judge

    – Dr. Edward Q. Perez, Premier Achiever Remarkable Consultant in the Gaming Industry

    Wej Cudiamat, Premier Achiever Best Male Broadcaster of the Year

    – Lino DG. Mallari, Premier Achiever Excellent Host of WhattaWhatta Eurotv

    – Miller Daniolco, Premier Achiever Remarkable Reliable Event Director and Excellent Photographer

    – Annabelle D. Surara, Premier Achiever Best Female Broadcaster of the Year

    Lae Manego, Premier Achiever Inspiring Women and Remarkable Pop Rock Performing Artist of the Year.

    – Atty. Persida V. Rueda Acosta, Premier Achiever Outstanding and Inspiring Public Servant of the Year

    – Braggy Braganza, Premier Achiever Outstanding PTV Professional Network Voice Over Announcer & Premier Achiever – Best FM Radio Personality

    – Dennis Antenor Jr., Premier Achiever Best Radio Newscaster

    – Audrey Gorriceta, Premier Achiever Outstanding News Anchor or the Year

    – Alfonso “Fifi” delos Santos, Premier Achiever Outstanding Man and TV Host of the Year

    – USEC Maria Catalina Cabral, Premier Achiever Outstanding in Public Service

    – Hon. Nelda A. Favillaran, Premier Achiever Outstanding Vice Mayor of Ayungon, Negros Oriental

    – Jeffrey Dy, Premier Achiever Excellence Leadership in Hair & Makeup and Choreography

    Jamin Lim, Premier Achiever Remarkable Photographer of the Year

    Keyrol Cabuso, Premier Achiever Outstanding Business Owner and Remarkable Videographer

    – Bon Jheo Exconde, Premier Achiever Outstanding Sought-After Photographer of the Year

    Marroth Nava, Premier Achiever Trusted Professional Hair & Make-Up Artist of the Year

    Neliza Cua Neal, Premier Achiever Remarkable Fashion Designer and CEO of Neals Enesembles

    – Atty. Glynis Lynn R. Cabansag, Premier Achiever Outstanding Property Dispute Attorney of the Year

    Nodalyn Casaljay, Premier Achiever Outstanding Business Leader and Female Entrepreneur of the Year

    Pocholo De Leon Gonzales, Premier Achiever Outstanding Filipino Motivational Speaker

    Conrado Cagas Tacgos Jr. a.k.a. DJ Bukol, Premier Achiever Outstanding iFM Male DJ/Entertainer of the Year

    – Sarah Medina, Premier Achiever Trusted CEO in Credit Collection Services

    – Raqi Terra, Premier Achiever Inspiring Content Creator and Outstanding Radio DJ

    – Diego Bandido, Premier Achiever Outstanding Radio Drama Director and Remarkable Male DJ

    – Mr. Ravve Jay Prevendido, Premier Achiever Outstanding Male Entrepreneur and Trusted Business Leader

    Mherie Vic Palomo Prevendido, Premier Achiever Remarkable Female Entrepreneur and Trusted Business Leader

    – Caesar Vallejos, Premier Achiever Outstanding Eagle Broadcasting Corporation Business Leader

    – Marvin G. Leyson, Premier Achiever Outstanding Travel Vlogger and Inspiring Film Director

    – Gov. Nilo P. Demerey Jr., Premier Achiever Inspiring Dynamic Governor of Dinagat Islands

    – Dianne Medina, Premier Achiever Outstanding Woman and TV Host of the Year

    – Sam Coloso, Premier Achiever Inspiring Fast Rising Actress, Best Female Host and Model

    Janeena Chan, Premier Achiever Outstanding Celebrity and Remarkable Host

    – Chris Tsuper, Premier Achiever Outstanding Multi-awarded Radio Disc Jockey

    – Nicole Hyala, Premier Achiever Outstanding Queen of Philippine Radio and Remarkable Events Host of the Year

    Daiana Menezes, Premier Achiever Outstanding Female TV Host and Singer of the Year

    – John Edward T. Tajanlangit a.k.a. Jed Madela, Premier Achiever Outstanding Vocal Coach, Songwriter & Singer

    – Jillian Ward, Premier Achiever Remarkable Actress of the Year

    – Julie Anne San Jose, Premier Achiever Inspiring Female Singer of the Year

    – Alden Richards, Premier Achiever Outstanding Entrepreneur and Inspiring Male Celebrity Actor

    – CNN Philippines, Premier Business Best Broadcast Media Company in the Philippines

    – Sparkle GMA Artist Center, Premier Business Leading Talent Management Agency if the Year

    – GMA Network, Premier Business Outstanding and Leading Broadcast Network in The Philippines  of the Year

    – Gabbi Garcia, Premier Achiever Outstanding Recording Artist  and Inspiring Actress of The Year

    The event, themed after “The Great Gatsby,” promises to contribute a portion of its proceeds to Tahanang Balik Alay, a charitable shelter supporting impoverished and abandoned elderly individuals in Taytay, Rizal. “This Christmas, we aim to spread joy to the elderly at our aged-care facility, sharing our blessings to make their season merrier,” added de Leon-Marcelo, reaffirming the event’s meaningful purpose.

    For inquiries, contact La Visual Corp at 0917 1372316 or (+63) 721 91823, or email [email protected] or [email protected].

    #SEAPremierBusinessAwards #OutstandingAchievers #ExcellenceInDiversity #HonoringAchievements


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.